TESTIMONIALS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

I’m so happy that I found you!

Almost 4 yrs of suffering and no dr could help me..
They kept saying its anxiety, but I knew something was off....

Finally!
Thank you Dr. Ramasar!
I'm so happy that I found you!

Dr. Ramasar and the entire staff are very helpful and friendly!!!

Toni G. Corona , CA September 9, 2014

default image

The office staff were very friendly and helpful.

I went to see Dr. Kirk after a friend referred me. He was very helpful in reducing my back pain and explaining what was going on and how to treat it. The office staff were very friendly and helpful.

Tony F. Corona , CA September 9, 2014

default image

I love this place.

I love this place. I will miss my old masseuse julie, but they all seem friendly and I love that My Costco insurance can be used here, it is a drive from Moreno Valley but worth the drive. I wish there was a closer one to home but I can live with the drive.

Veronica C. Moreno Valley , CA September 9, 2014

default image

I’m now 36 weeks and plan to continue as long as I can.

With pre existing back pain pre pregnancy I began coming in to see Dr. Heller for weekly prenatal adjustments and found that it help relieve most of my back and hip pain that was associated with pregnancy. I'm now 36 weeks and plan to continue as long as I can.

Lucia R. Costa Mesa , CA September 9, 2014

default image

Dr. Ramasar is one of the best chiropractors I have been to!

Dr. Ramasar is one of the best chiropractors I have been to! He is very personable and a good friend.. Runs a great office and the staff is absolutely wonderful.. We have been going there since he opened six years ago..will never go anywhere else!! Try him you will love him.. The masseuses are incredible also!!! They offer so many different treatments other than Chiro!!!

Susan S. Corona , CA September 9, 2014

default image

The Staff is so kind and welcome you with a smile every time …

I started going here when I was prego with my daughter and had bad low back and hip pain. I went every week at the end of my pregnancy and even went in the day I had my daughter who was 9 and a half pound and born in 45min me and my midwife think it was due to me going to the Chiro during the end of my pregnancy. Its now been almost two year and cant seem my self going anywhere but here!

The Staff is so kind and welcome you with a smile every time you come and get to know you by name after a few visits!

Dr. Heller is my Chiropractor but I have also seen Dr. Ramasarand he is also Great. I am so happy I found them and just love them!!

Samantha H. Corona , CA September 9, 2014

default image

Do yourself a favor and make an appointment!!!!

Initially, my visit to Dr. Ramasar was going to be a one trip visit. He is open on Saturday mornings so I went in hoping he could relieve my terrible neck and back pain. As soon as I got there I knew I would be coming back!

The staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is relaxing and inviting like a spa. After my first visit I went back for my consultation to review my xrays taken at their office and had a corrective plan of 3 visits per week for one month recommended, that would decrease after progress was shown. I have never made a better decision for myself!! Immediately I am experiencing far less back pain and neck tension, I sleep better at night and have more focus during the day!!! Dr. Ramasar is personable and gives you 100% every visit.

Each visit is a little longer than I would normally like to wait, but the treatment and effects are absolutely worth it!!! I recommend Dr. Ramasar and his staff to anyone and everyone!!!

Do yourself a favor and make an appointment!!!!

I believe they also book massages and acupuncture at the office...something I will try in the near future.

Maryann R. Corona , CA September 9, 2014

default image

After my first visit I felt 100% better.

I went to visit Dr. Ramasar after being diagnosed with Cervical Radiculopathy the pain was no joke. After my first visit I felt 100% better. I could actually move my neck and shoulder. The atmosphere is wonderful and service is great. I recommend Rejuvenate to anyone you want be disappointed.

Tabatha D. Corona , CA September 9, 2014

default image

I have enjoyed Dr Lee’s professionalism and friendliness.

I initially started going here for acupuncture with Dr lee, because of a recommendation from a friend. I have enjoyed Dr Lee's professionalism and friendliness. I have also appreciated the time she has taken to answer all my questions, and try different approaches. The best part is the immediate and long term results I notice after.

Anna G. Corona , CA September 9, 2014

default image

Client since practically day 1

I have been coming here to Rejuvenate Chiropractic since they came to my Costco warehouse when they first started up. They have the kindest staff ANYWHERE! They really listen to their clientele and do what they can to help you get better. They have also helped me out with my pregnancy 6 years ago and have had nothing but good experiences with them. I highly recommend them!

Lizette G Mineo Riverside , CA September 4, 2017

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Contact Us Today How May We Help?

Email us to request your appointment.

Our Values Statements

  • Friendly & Knowledgeable Staff
  • Relaxing Spa Settings
  • Convenient Corona Location
  • State-Of-The-Art Technology
  • Affordable Pricing
  • Unparalleled Customer Service